2019 Market Dates

 

First ever Coxwold Village Market! Saturday 30th March 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Festive Market - Sunday 22nd December 2019

2020 Market Dates

 

Saturday 28th March 2020

Saturday 25th April 2020

Saturday 30th May 2020

Saturday 27th June 2020

Saturday 25th July 2020

Saturday 29th August 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

Saturday 28th November 2020

Festive Market - Sunday 20th December 2020

07703 732 442

Coxwold Village Hall, Coxwold, YO61 4BB

©2018 by Katie Turner, Coxwold Village Market Manager